• Yu Jun
    Yu JunChairman ,Partner and Investment Committee Member

    Yu Jun, Managing Director of Heju Investment, Investment Committee Chairman of Heju Investment, Fund Manager, part-time Investment Committee member of Harmony Riverside. Prior Executive Director, Chief Transportation Analyst and Chief Strategist at the Research Department of CITICS.  Awarded Best Research Analyst of transportation industry in the poll sponsored by New Fortune (a Chinese magazine on par with Institutional Investor or Aisamoney) for four consecutive years from 2005 to 2008, and second place of New Fortune’s Best Research Analyst in macro strategy in 2010.

  • Chen Xi
    Chen XiManaging Partner and Investment Committee Member

    Chen Xi, Managing Partner and Investment Committee member, founder of two high-tech companies at early stage of career, and worked in a restructuring consulting firm and a high yield bond investment firm across United States and Asia. Worked as a Director in a globally-renowned PE company before the establishment of Harmony Riverside. Rich experience in energy resources, manufacturing and cross-border investments.


  • Zou Tao
    Zou TaoPartner and Investment Committee Member

    Zou Tao, Partner and Investment Committee member, worked in Deloitte Management Consulting and Ernst & Young M&A Advisory; joined Hony Capital in 2008 as Senior Investment Manager, successfully completed 7 investments with a total investment amount of over RMB 3 Billion. Rich experience in manufacturing, financial service and TMT industry; joined Max Giant Capital in 2013 as Managing Director and focused on TMT, healthcare and financial service sectors.

• 于军
    于军董事长及合伙人,投委会成员

    和聚投资执行合伙人,投委会主席,基金经理;兼任和聚百川投委会成员。原中信证券研究部首席交通运输分析师,2005-2008年连续四年获得"新财富"交通运输行业最佳分析师第一名;2010年获得"新财富"最佳分析师市场策略第二名。曾任中信证券股份有限公司研究部执行总经理,以及中信证券股份有限公司交易与衍生品部行政负责人,董事总经理。

  • 陈曦
    陈曦总经理及合伙人,投委会成员

    公司总经理及合伙人,投委会成员。职业早期创办过两家高科技企业,并从事过数年亚洲公司重组咨询、美国高收益债投资工作;在创立和聚百川之前,在国内知名私募股权基金担任投资总监,评估及投资过多个工业、资源能源、跨境投资领域的项目。

  • 邹涛
    邹涛公司合伙人,投委会成员

    公司合伙人,投委会成员。2005-2008年,分别供职于德勤管理咨询,及安永华明并购咨询部。2008年加入弘毅投资,担任高级投资经理,期间成功投资7个项目,总投资金额超过30亿人民币,涵盖高端制造,环保,金融服务,TMT等行业。2013年,加入巨溢资本担任董事总经理,期间重点关注TMT,金融服务,医疗健康等行业机会。